Skip to product information
1 of 1

Energy Alchymie Happiness

The Chakra Collection

The Chakra Collection

Regular price $275.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $275.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The word ‘Chakra’ is derived from the Sanskrit word for ‘wheel’. Eastern Tradition suggests that there are seven energy centres, or wheels of energy, in and around the human physical form.

When fully balanced and enlivened by the life current, the chakras can be seen psychically by those sensitive to subtle energies, as bright wheels of coloured light spinning together in a harmonious and correct fashion.

The chakras represent seven stages, or aspects, of consciousness, from the base root level of survival, right up to Divine Consciousness. 

Aligning these energy centres is said to help to awaken the channels of life-force (the Nadis), and activate the Kundalini energy to move up through the central channel, the ultimate realisation of which is Enlightenment. All chakras must be fully and equally developed to the complete realisation of their functional potential for this to be possible. In other words, each aspect of consciousness must be brought into alignment for the Whole to come alive as radiantly embodied Enlightenment.


Lotus Pond
- Spectrum Wizard
-The Seven Chakra Wands: Base Chakra, Navel Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra
Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and Crown Chakra.

Colour Me Clear
*To see more about the Energies in this Collection - click here
View full details

How To Use The Energies

The Alchymeic Energies are a powerful support for so many of our daily energy needs. They address everything from psychic clearing, to renewal and restoration. There are some simple recommended daily practices to help you make the most of your Alchymeic Energy. Click here to learn more.